Show all posts

Join Us to Tackle the “Big” Questions: Tues 11am EST

Over the next few weeks, we’ll be hosting a series of roundtable discussions on the “Big” Questions: Scale in Online Learning with Nathan Maton from the Khan Academy.

This week we’ll be talking about self-directed learners–how to orient them, support them, and help them find the right people. Our guests are TeachThought‘s Terry Heick, our good friend Alex Ruthmann from NYU and Andrew Sliwinski, co-founder at DIY.org.

The call will take place on Tuesday 1 July 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST. You can go ahead and grab your spot here.

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 1.08.27 PM


Show all posts